365 project: day 93

January 29, 2009

the first installation of my so-called boring yet SPECTACULAR life…because i know you all care about what i eat for breakfast.  

dsc_00011

whole wheat english muffin with natural peanut butter

a handful of raw almonds

fish oil

multivitamin

grapefruit

banana

coffee with steamed skim milk and raw sugar

watered down applejuice….not a urine sample

5 Responses to “365 project: day 93”

  1. kathleen Says:

    Hmm, I was thinking pinot grigio, not watered down urine. Does that make me a boozer?

  2. sarah Says:

    And I was thinking that I’d finally caught you drinking Coors Light.

  3. jkmastera Says:

    I thought that was a hard cider – DAMN!

  4. kristen Says:

    that breakfast is so healthy it makes my eyes hurt!!!

    so, i just commented on my own page, but don’t know if you’ll see it. did you change your layout at the same time as i did or did i subconsciously copy you? either way, shit. i’m going to not be a poser and change mine again!

  5. liz Says:

    you totally single-white-female’d me. i’ve had this blog template for quite some time. it doesn’t bother me one bit that we’re using the same template. there aren’t that many to choose from until i decided to pony up the extra cash so i can customize my masthead and design.


Leave a Reply

