365 project: day 92

January 28, 2009

new hair.  it is much darker in person.  my superduper fancy hollywood bathroom lighting makes it look more brown than black.  i’m digging it though. 
dsc_0008

 

and the before

dsc_0009

6 Responses to “365 project: day 92”

  1. sarah Says:

    You can really see the difference in these two pic. I love it!

  2. Ondrea Says:

    I didn’t realize how much of a change it is – I really do like the darker “goth” you.

  3. angelika Says:

    Its awesome! I love it. I wish I was brave enough to copy you and go dark, but I think I am a wee bit too glow-in-the-dark white for that move.

  4. Nicole Says:

    i LOVE the new darker color!!!

  5. jkmastera Says:

    I love, love, love, love it! I wish I had the balls to do that! Jeff would SHIT.


Leave a Reply

