365 project: day 87, 88, 89

January 18, 2009

a few cloth diapers, fresh from the dryer.  

dsc_0003

i can crochet!  look out, world.  

img_0396

60 degrees and sunny in january.  we wore flip-flops to the park.  huzzah!

dsc_0011

3 Responses to “365 project: day 87, 88, 89”

  1. Chrissy Says:

    Will you teach me how to crochet a hat like that? I have basic crocheting skills, but I’ve only ever made a blanket.

  2. jkmastera Says:

    I think you *may* have a problem with CD’s. Buying them, I mean. Good lord, woman!

  3. liz Says:

    dude, kerry….that’s just a little peek at my diaper collection. it is a sickness, but i can’t help it. it’s all lillian’s fault.


Leave a Reply

