maybe someday, but not yet

January 12, 2009

watching this old video of my baby is almost enough to make me forget how horrific the first few newborn months were and i momentarily lose my sanity and think that i might want another one someday.  but not quite.  she sure is cute, but i’m not ready to give up cocktail hour yet.  

One Response to “maybe someday, but not yet”

  1. jkmastera Says:

    Oh my gosh, I almost forgot how tiny she once was! Look at those cheeks!!!! Awwwww, I will let you bask with a couple of newborns to feed your sometimes-desires in about 2.5 months.


Leave a Reply

