haha. not funny

December 2, 2008

you may find it slightly amusing that your toddler thinks it is absolutely hilarious to pee on the floor after her shower everyday when she is walking around the bathroom naked, but you will probably not be laughing as much when she pees directly into the heating vent.

3 Responses to “haha. not funny”

  1. Chrissy Says:

    Sorry, but I am totally LMAO! I am sure in a few months when the tables are turned I will not find it so amusing.

  2. Kerry Says:

    Jeff and I are DYING over here!!! Sorry!

  3. kristen Says:

    Dude. I am really impressed that she takes showers!! I STILL can’t get Arwen to do anything except a bath!


Leave a Reply

