sometimes being sucky is good

November 3, 2008

i had a dream last night that my husband had bought me a dyson vacuum cleaner.  i was sad when i woke up and realized it was just a dream, and then i was even sadder when i realized that the thought of a new vacuum gets me all hot and bothered.

3 Responses to “sometimes being sucky is good”

  1. Cathy Says:

    I was TOTALLY hot and bothered about my Dyson for like 2 years. Now we’ve had it for 3 and it’s not working like it used to and I’m PISSED b/c it was so expensive. Good thing it was a wedding present. I’ve heard they’re expensive to fix too. Why is a good vacuum so hard to find?

  2. Molly Says:

    Does the sight of my pink one send shivers down your spine?

  3. Kerry Says:

    That would have gotten me all riled up, too!!!


Leave a Reply

