365 project: day 31

October 31, 2008

i’ve made it a whole month!  one down, eleven to go

5 Responses to “365 project: day 31”

  1. kpapa Says:

    This picture is stunning!! My favorite of yours so far.

  2. ehiwv Says:

    thanks! she is a pretty good looking baby, if i do say so myself.

  3. kristen Says:

    Yay month one!! I have enjoyed every day and am looking forward to the next 11!

  4. Mikita Says:

    keep it up! i love the pics, it’s inspiring – I might just find something for me to do as a “thing” a day deal.

  5. Kerry Says:

    That’s totally my favorite picture of A, too!


Leave a Reply

