365 project: day 21

October 22, 2008

a look at how I start my day…coming soon. I need to load the pictures first and I was too lazy to bring my computer upstairs or my camera downstairs to do it tonight.

okay….added the picture.  

i start my day with an earl gray cambric tea (with steamed skim milk, honey, and a splash of half-and-half), two slices of toast (one with peanut butter, the other with butter and apricot jam), my computer, and my iphone (checking emails, facebook, stalking my internet friends).  

One Response to “365 project: day 21”

  1. Kerry Says:

    Oooh, what’s that site you’re on there, Liz? :::wink, wink:::


Leave a Reply

