365 project: day 8

October 8, 2008

I honestly did take a few pictures while basking in the luxuriant splendor of a brisk, beautiful, quiet fall morning, enjoying a cuppa on the deck before my baby woke up. a very rare moment, indeed as I usually don’t get that delicious “me time” until after she’s gone to bed, the dishes are done and the kitchen is clean; chores that my husband has taken over in recent weeks and at which he is doing a remarkably fine job. he should get a raise, or at least a footrub to reward his alleigance to the Happy Wife, Happy Life Training Centers for Husbands.

that was just a longass way of saying that I did take a pic but will not have it posted until tomorrow.

****

updated: i know it’s a day late….here is a picture of my feet enjoying a cup of tea in the morning sunshine.  

Leave a Reply

