365 project: day 7

October 7, 2008

nothing very picture-worthy happened in my world today, but i know that is part of the challenge of this project; capturing extraordinary moments in an ordinary life.  i took this picture with my phone to boast to my husband about my deal of the day (or was i just trying to justify my purchase?)  i am really, honestly trying to curtail our spending and stick to our budget, but we needed tupperware.  for reals.  i should not be this excited about food storage containers.  i have a sickness.  

3 Responses to “365 project: day 7”

  1. Kim Says:

    We have the same tupperware, and I’m not gonna lie… they rock! Good choice!

  2. Kerry Says:

    OMG, where did you get those? I think we “need” some new stuff, too!

  3. Ondrea Says:

    we have them and love them too!!!!
    (CostCo, right?)


Leave a Reply

