365 project: day 4

October 4, 2008


aahhh, fall.  we went to the U-Pick-Em pumpkin patch today and found a few beauties.  the baby was ready for a nap so it wasn’t exactly the cider-scented, autumn splendor photo opportunity that i had envisioned.  you can almost hear her saying, “i’ll sit on this damn pumpkin, but i am not going to smile.  now hurry up so i can go play in the dirt.” 

2 Responses to “365 project: day 4”

  1. kristen Says:

    I LOVE this picture, and the one of her and Isaac too. I also LOVE that you’ve kept up with this for 4 days. Seriously, you’re doing better than I would have. I am eagerly awaiting the next 361!! 🙂

  2. Angelika Says:

    I know I say this alot, but she looks so much like you!

    And I LOVE the look on her face – she looks so sassy!


Leave a Reply

