the next design star

July 17, 2008

this is a living room:

this is a living room after being decorated by an eleven-month-old baby with a bucket of toys, a box of books, and the august 2008 pottery barn catalog:

5 Responses to “the next design star”

  1. Isaac Says:

    I don’t understand why you are blaming your mess on Avery. 🙂

  2. Angelika Says:

    Um – so I just have to say that your living room is so immaculately clean! I am very impressed! And Avery seriously has a knack for interior design.

  3. Kristen Says:

    I love this. Your floors are beautiful. But what I love is that my house looks like photo 2 really often and I feel like I’m the only one. I’m NOT the only one cleaning up the same mess daily! 🙂

  4. Robin Says:

    Do we have the same house? Mine looks like that too. It’s all over the place!! Love it.

  5. Mikita Says:

    man 1 kid is worse than my 3 dogs! hehehe – they just gut their stuffed animals.


Leave a Reply

